Staff

Hannah Stohler
Executive Director
Marguerite’s Place, Inc.
MP Housing, Inc.
hstohler@margueritesplace.org

Lianne Bower
Director of Operations
lbower@margueritesplace.org


Candace Gordon
Director of Childcare
cgordon@margueritesplace.org

Christa Tsechrintzis
Director of Development and Public Relations
christa@margueritesplace.org

Patti Joseph
Case Manager
pjoseph@margueritesplace.org

Julie Noel

Executive Assistant
jnoel@margueritesplace.org

© 2019 by Marguerite's Place, Inc.

Call us:

603-598-1582

Find us: 

87 Palm Street Nashua, NH 03060hua, NH 03060