Marguerites Place

Philippe J. Bouchard, Chairman, phil@corriveauinsurance.com

Richard Guidoboni, Vice Chair, rguidoboni@Comcast.net

Debbie Novotny, Secretary, deborah.novotny@ebtc.com

Dick Plamondon, Interim Treasurer, dplamondon@sjhnh.org

Deputy Chief Michael Carignan, Carignanm@nashuapd.com

Sara B. Crisp, Esq., scrisp@MorneauLaw.com

Mark Dearborn, mdearborn@arpinintl.com

Betsy George, betsy.george@gmail.com

Denis Gleeson, d.gleeson@comcast.net

Amanda Harvey, amanda.harvey@jdcu.com

Douglas Howard, Douglas.howard@snhu.edu

Alina Korsak, akorsak@melansonheath.com

Carole Martel, carolmartel04@gmail.com

John Parolin, johnparolin@comcast.net

Mary Jordan, Executive Director, mjordan@margueritesplace.org

Candace Gordon, Director of Childcare, cgordon@margueritesplace.org