Marguerites Place

Administrative Staff


Marguerite’s Place, Inc. & MP Housing, Inc.

Mary Jordan
Interim Executive Director
Marguerite’s Place, Inc.
MP Housing, Inc.
mjordan@margueritesplace.org
Candace Gordon
Director of Childcare
cgordon@margueritesplace.org
Lianne Bower
Director of Operations
lbower@margueritesplace.org
Christa Tsechrintzis
Director of Development
and Public Relations
ctsechrintzis@margueritesplace.org
Patti Joseph
Case Manager
pjoseph@margueritesplace.org
Julie Noel
Executive Assistant
jnoel@margueritesplace.org