Marguerites Place

Administrative Staff


Marguerite’s Place, Inc. & MP Housing, Inc.

Barbara A. Alves        CEO/President
Marguerite’s Place, Inc.
MP Housing, Inc.
balves@margueritesplace.org
Candace Gordon
Director of Childcare
cgordon@margueritesplace.org
Lianne Bower
Director of Operations
lbower@margueritesplace.org
Melissa Ballard Sullivan
Director of Development
and Public Relations
msullivan@margueritesplace.org
Nicole Boucher
Case Manager
nboucher@margueritesplace.org
Julie Noel
Administrative Secretary
jnoel@margueritesplace.org