Marguerites Place

Philippe J. Bouchard, Chairman, phil@corriveauinsurance.com

Richard Guidoboni, Vice Chair, rguidoboni@Comcast.net

Debbie Novotny, Secretary, deborah.novotny@ebtc.com

Katelyn Brown, Treasurer, brownkate978@gmail.com

Lori Paul, Lori_Paul@cable.Comcast.com

Deputy Chief Michael Carignan, Carignanm@nashuapd.com

Dick Plamondon, dplamondon@sjhnh.org

Kathie Rice Orshak, kronh@comcast.net

Sara B. Crisp, Esq., scrisp@MorneauLaw.com

Douglas Howard, Douglas.howard@snhu.edu

Amanda Bridge, aleebridge@gmail.com

Denis Gleeson, d.gleeson@comcast.net

Candace Gordon, Director of Childcare, cgordon@margueritesplace.org