Marguerites Place

Philippe J. Bouchard, Chairman, phil@corriveauinsurance.com

Laurie Watkins, Vice Chair

Jennifer McManus, Secretary, Jennifer.mcmanus@lmco.com

Rebecca MacLennan, Treasurer, maclennanr@bghs.org

Lori Paul, Lori_Paul@cable.Comcast.com

Richard Guidoboni, rguidoboni@Comcast.net

Dick Plamondon, dplamondon@sjhnh.org

Deborah Novotny, Deborah.Novotny@ebtc.com

Kathie Rice Orshak, kriceorshak@sjhnh.org

Deputy Chief Michael Carignan, Carignanm@nashuapd.com

Sara B. Crisp, Esq., scrisp@MorneauLaw.com

Douglas Howard, Douglas.howard@snhu.edu

James M. Gallagher III, jgallagher@mcsbnh.com

Barbara A. Alves, President and CEO, balves@margueritesplace.org

Candace Gordon, Director of Childcare, cgordon@margueritesplace.org